## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE

## (Candidates Selected for PhD Program in the Discipline of Chemistry for Academic Year 2015-16)

SI. No	Name	Category of Admission
1	Sourabh Kumar	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
2	Premansh Dudhe	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
3	Pramod Kumar Gavel	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
4	Khursheed Ahmad	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
5	Ranjeet Kumar Maurya	Fellowship Awardees (FA)
6	Daisy Sarma	Teaching Assistantship <b>(TA)</b>
7	Bidyut Kumar Kundu	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
8	Sayan Maiti	Teaching Assistantship <b>(TA)</b>

Please confirm your acceptance of the admission offer by sending an e-mail to the Head of Discipline at <u>hodchemistry@iiti.ac.in</u> and <u>phdadmission@iiti.ac.in</u> LATEST by April 25, 2015 along with the scanned copy of a DD of **Rs 5,000/-** (non-refundable amount which would be adjusted towards the registration fee at the time of admission). The DD should be drawn in favor of the *Registrar, IIT Indore* and payable at Indore. The original DD must reach to **PhD Admission Cell** to the following address.

PhD Admission Cell INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE PACL Campus, Survey No. 113/2-B Opposite to Veterinary College, Indore-Mhow Road Pin code: 453 446, INDORE (MP) India